Explanations of WhatsApp PlusWhat's UpGolden WhatsAppWhatsapp plus

How to get the new update from WhatsApp Plus Gold

The new update of WhatsApp Plus Gold ; What many users of WhatsApp Plus applications are looking for at the present time, in order to work on updating your application to the latest version and to obtain all the modifications that have been placed in the application by some developers working to modify and update the application for all users, as it is Application Whatsapp plus, one of the important and famous applications around the world, which received millions of downloads in a short time after many modifications were made to the modified versions of the main WhatsApp application of the global company Facebook, and the application is being constantly updated in order to add the required modifications.

How to get the new update from WhatsApp Plus Gold

In the recent period, the developers launched a number of new updates in Update the new WhatsApp Plus Gold, which won the admiration of many users, after many important modifications requested by users to continue to support and develop the application continuously, and many are looking for the best ways to update the application on the phone in an easy and smooth manner, in order to obtain new features and work on updating Application m through the following steps:

At first, we get a backup copy of the conversations of the application, by clicking on Settings, then Chats, and then choosing Backup Chats so that you do not lose any of your previous conversations.

– In the second step, we uninstall the previous version of WhatsApp Gold from your device, then download the new version of WhatsApp 8.10V through our website via the following link: Press here

In the last step, we restore our backup copy on the new application, by raising the old conversations at the same time, and then we use the application in an easy and simple way as it was before, so that the application returns to work as it was working with the new update, and you will get all the updates with it Not present in the old versions of WhatsApp Plus Blue or Gold.

What's Up

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker

شروحات واتس اب بلسواتس ابواتس اب الذهبيواتس اب بلس

طريقة الحصول على التحديث الجديد من واتس اب بلس الذهبي

التحديث الجديد من واتس اب بلس الذهبي ؛ أكثر ما يبحث عنه الكثير من مستخدمي تطبيقات واتس اب بلس في الوقت الحالي، من أجل العمل على تحديث التطبيق الخاص بك إلى أحدث إصدار بشكل والحصول على كافة التعديلات التي تم وضعها في التطبيق من قبل بعض المطورين العاملين على تعديل وتحديث التطبيق لكافة المستخدمين، حيث يعد تطبيق واتس اب بلس، واحد من التطبيقات الهامة والشهيرة في كافة أنحاء العالم والذي حصل على ملايين التحميلات في وقت قصير بعدما تم وضع العديد من التعديلات على النسخ المعدلة من تطبيق واتساب الأساسي التابع لشركة فيسبوك العالمية، ويتم العمل على تحديث التطبيق بشكل متواصل م نأجل إضافة التعديلات المطلوبة.

طريقة الحصول على التحديث الجديد من واتس اب بلس الذهبي

وفي الفترة الأحيرة أطلق المطورين عدد من التحديثات الجديدة في تحديث واتس اب بلس الذهبي الجديد، والذي حاز على إعجاب الكثير من المستخدمين، بعدما تم وضع العديد من التعديلات الهامة التي طالب بها المستخدمين لمواصلة دعم وتطوير التطبيق بشكل متواصل، ويبحث الكثير عن أفضل الطرق لتحديث التطبيق على الهاتف بشكل سهل وسلس، من أجل الحصول على المميزات الجديدة ويمكن العمل على تحديث التطبيق م نخلال الخطوات التالية:

– في البداية نقوم بالحصول على نسخة احتياطية من المحادثات الخاصة بالتطبيق، من خلال النقر على الاعدادات ثم الدردشات ثم اختيار نسخ احتياطي للدردشات كي لا تفقد أي من المحادثات الخاصة بك السابقة.

– في الخطوة الثانية نقوم بإلغاء تثبيت النسخة السابقة من واستاب الذهبي من الجهاز الخاص بك، ثم نقوم بتحميل الإصدار الجديد من الواتس اب 8.10V من خلال موقعنا عبر الرابط التالي: اضغط هنا

في الخطوة الأخيرة نقوم بعمل استعادة للنسخة الاحتياطية الخاصة بنا على التطبيق الجديد، وذلك من خلال رفع المحادثات القديمة في نفس الوقت وبعدها نقوم باستخدام التطبيق بشهل سهل ومبسط كما كان في السابق، ليعود التطبيق للعمل كما كان يعمل بالتحديث الجديد، وسوف تحصل معها على كافة التحديثات الغير متواجدة في الإصدارات القديمة من واتس اب بلس الأزرق أو الذهبي.

الوسوم

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *